St. Agnes R.C. Church

445 N. Main Street
Sellersville, PA 18960
P: 215.257.2128
F: 215.257.4561
Email St. Agnes

St. Agnes R.C. Church : Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Parish Office Staff

  • Telephone (215) 257-2128
  • Fax (215) 257-4561


Rev. Jeffrey M. Stecz 


215-257-2128, Ext. 111

Deacon Harry Tucker  

Deacon Harry Tucker, Permanent Deacon


Deacon Harry Antrim  

Deacon Harry Antrim, Permanent Deacon

Mrs. Rosemary Atkinson  

Ms. Rosemary Makovec, Parish Secretary

Office x110, E-mail:

Mrs. Kathleen Raub  

Mrs. Kathleen S. Raub, Parish Business Manager

Office x116, E-mail:


Director of Religious Education

Ms. Anne D. Hayes

Office (215) 257-1811   Fax (215) 257-0525 

Ms. Cathy Kasnel, Director of Liturgical Music

Deacon Harry Antrim, Coordinator of Youth Ministries

  • E-mail:

Mrs. Maureen Dungan, Database Clerk

Mrs. Elaine Fantini, Accounts Payable Clerk

Saint Agnes Prayer Chain

Office Hours

  • The Parish Office is open Monday-Friday from 8:30 AM until 4:30 PM. (Closed from Noon to 12:45 pm). Evenings and all day Saturday and Sunday, by appointment only.
  • Emergencies: Please phone the Parish Office at any time: (215) 257-2128

Other Numbers

  • SASH School, Sellersville Campus (215) 257-3571
  • SASH School, Hilltown Campus (215) 822-9174
  • St. Agnes CCD Office (215) 257-1811
  • United Way of Southeastern Pennsylvania Identification Code for St. Agnes Service Association is #2918.

You may also contact us using the form on the Contact Us page.

Questions or comments about this website should be directed to Technical problems or broken links should be reported to

St. Agnes R.C. Church
445 N. Main Street
Sellersville, PA 18960

Telephone 215-257-2128

E-mail us at